Our Staff

Headship Team

Mrs Lawlor – Headteacher, Curriculum, Inclusion and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Quinn – Deputy Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead and Wellbeing Lead

Teaching Team for 2023-2024

Please find below, a list of the teaching staff for the academic year 2023-2024.

Reception (Butterfly class): Mrs Davies (2.5 days) and Mrs Sage (2.5 days)

Year 1 (Squirrel class): Mrs Rose (4 days) and Mrs Hopkins (1 day)

Year 2 (Hedgehog class): Miss Reeve

Year 3 (Fox class): Mrs Powell

Year 4 (Otter class): Miss Suzor

Year 5 (Owl class): Mr Charlton

Year 6 (Falcon class): Mrs Hadley

Support Staff Team 2023 – 2024

Mrs Fouracre

Mrs King

Mrs Wakeling

Mrs Prior

Mrs Strange

Miss Lewis

Mrs Edmund

Admin, Office and Premises Team

Mrs Smith – School Business Manager

Mrs Dunne – School Finance Administrator

Miss Campos – Attendance Administrator

Mr Steve – School Premises Manager

Lunchtime Supervisor Staff

Miss Campos

Miss Edmund

Mrs Fouracre

Mrs King

Mrs Larken

Mrs Slaytor

Mr Steve

Mrs Wakeling

Mr Lawrence (Sports Coach) leads lunchtime sports and competition practice