Pupil Leadership elections have taken place

The children have voted for their new House Captains this year in an election which followed some thoughtful and persuasive presentations to the whole school by the Year 6 children.

Congratulations to the following children: Hasan (St. John), Leah (St. Matthew), Calum (St. Luke) and Imogen (St. Mark). Hasan and Leah, as our new Head Boy and Girl, will lead the School Council this year.