Term Dates

School Term Dates for 2019-2020

  Date From Date To
     
Autumn Term 2019 * Inset: Wednesday 4th September  
  Thursday 5th September Friday 25th October
  Monday 4th November Friday 20th December ^
  Inset: Friday 15th November  
     
Spring Term 2020 Inset: Monday 6th January  
  Tuesday 7th January Friday 14th February
  Monday 24th February Friday 3rd April  ^
     
Summer Term 2020 ** Inset: Monday 20th April  
  Tuesday 21st April Friday 22nd May
  Inset: Monday 1st June  
  Tuesday 2nd June Wednesday 22nd July ^

 

 

 

 

 

*Please note that start dates for Reception Class children will be spread over several days to help them to settle in. Details will be provided beforehand. 

**Includes May Day bank holiday on Monday 4th May. Good Friday and Easter Monday are 10th and 13th April respectively.

^ School will finish at 1.15pm. Gates will open at 1.00pm.