Term Dates

School Term Dates for 2018-2019

  Date From Date To
     
Autumn Term 2018 * Inset: Monday 3rd September  
  Inset: Tuesday 4th September  
  Wednesday 5th September Friday 19th October
  Monday 29th October Friday 21st December ^
     
Spring Term 2019 Inset: Monday 7th January  
  Tuesday 8th January Friday 15th February
  Monday 25th February Friday April 5th ^
     
Summer Term 2019 ** Inset: Tuesday 23rd April  
  Wednesday 24th April Friday 24th May
  Inset: Monday 3rd June  
  Tuesday 4th June Tuesday 23rd July ^

 

 

 

 

*Please note that start dates for Reception Class children will be spread over several days to help them to settle in. Details will be provided beforehand. 

**Includes May Day bank holiday on Monday 6th May. Good Friday and Easter Monday are 19th and 21st April respectively.

^ School will finish at 12:10pm. Gates will open at 12 noon.