Term Dates

School Term Dates for 2020-2021

  Date From Date To
     
Autumn Term 2020 *

Inset: Wednesday 2nd September

Inset: Thursday 3rd September

Inset: Friday 4th September

 
  Monday 7th September Friday 23rd October
  Monday 2nd November Friday 18th December ^
     
Spring Term 2021 Inset: Monday 4th January  
  Tuesday 5th January Friday 12th February
  Monday 22nd February Wednesday 31st March^
     
Summer Term 2021 Inset: Friday 28th May  
  Monday 19th April Thursday 27th May
  Monday 7th June Friday 23rd July ^

*Please note that start dates for Reception Class children will begin on Monday 14th September and will be spread over several days to help them to settle in. Details will be provided beforehand. 

^ School will finish at 1.15pm. Gates will open at 1.00pm.